Private markets fund

103 12 ie (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
23

This fund's name, 20 more limited partners and 42 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Public LPs
23
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
23
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$877M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date

Plans holding an interest

23 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Calportland Company Defined Benefit Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023
Carpenters Pension Trust Fund of Kansas CityNot disclosedheld--Mar 31, 2024
Cleveland Bakers and Teamsters Pension FundNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024

+20 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Every row

45 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Ibew Local 683 Pension Fund Pension Planthis fund103 12 ieFixed income$47.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Construction Industry Laborers Pension Fundthis fund103 12 ieFixed income$61.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Cleveland Bakers and Teamsters Pension Fundthis fund103 12 ieFixed income$24.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+42 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

What changed

No dated events.