The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

N••••••••• H••••••• I••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: N••••••••• Services Group LLC

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 101¢Q3 2025: 101¢Q4 2025: 101¢Q1 2026: 100¢Q2 2026: 100¢101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
100¢Consensus: 100¢A••• C•••••• C•••: 100¢A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••: 101¢101¢
Principal held
at least $58.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$63.3M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$33.4M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 1, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
5
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 8 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••• C•••••• C•••term loan first lien
F•••• lien senior secured loan 2
$26.6M$26.6M
100c
S+525 bp
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••term loan first lien
F•••• lien senior secured loan
$22.7M$22.7M
101c
S+525 bp
A••• C•••••• C•••term loan first lien
F•••• lien senior secured loan 1
$6.1M$6.1M
100c
S+525 bp
A••• C•••••• C•••term loan first lien
F•••• lien senior secured loan 3
$2.7M$2.7M
100c
S+525 bp
A••• C•••••• C•••equity equity
C••••• units
Not disclosed$5.0M
125c
View all 8 positionslargest principal first
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••• C•••••• C•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••equity equity
C••••• units
Not disclosed$208,700
125c
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $58.1M100cS+525 bpMay 1, 20292
first lien revolver first lien
exited Mar 31, 2025
at least $3.4M101cS+500 bpMay 1, 20292
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($5.2M fair value, 2 BDCs), other (Not disclosed fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20262$58.1M$58.1M100c0
Mar 31, 20262$56.9M$56.9M100c0
Dec 31, 20252$56.9M$56.9M101c0
Sep 30, 20252$55.5M$55.5M101c0
All 13 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20252$54.6M$54.6M101c0
Mar 31, 20252$42.7M$42.7M101c0
Dec 31, 20242$40.6M$40.6M101c0
Sep 30, 20242$38.4M$38.4M101c0
Jun 30, 20242$38.8M$38.8M101c0
Mar 31, 20242$38.2M$38.2M101c0
Dec 31, 20232$36.6M$36.6M101c0
Sep 30, 20232$31.4M$30.4M98c0
Jun 30, 20232$28.0M$27.1M98c0
What changed
Full timeline · 6 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
NORTHWINDSderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 2 BDCsderived