DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
A•••• A• B•••• P•• L••
Application Softwaregroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: A•••• US Finco Inc Type; A•••• US Finco, Inc; First lien; First Lien - Undrawn; Fist Lien; Inc. One; Inc. One Type; Inc. Type
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
101¢ · 102¢ · 101¢ · 100¢ · 99¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 2 points apart
98¢100¢
Principal held
at least $62.2M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$59.1M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
10
6 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Dec 1, 2028
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
5
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $32M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | $9.95M | 98¢ | -1 pts |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | $9.43M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | $5.78M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| N•• M••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $3.39M | 98¢ | -1 pts |
View all 6 lendersShow fewerlargest exposure first
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | $1.7M | 98¢ | -1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 20 positions across 6 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.16% M•••• | $26.7M | $26.2M 100c | SOFR+450 bp |
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 4.50% I••••••• R••• 8.16% M•••• | $5.0M | $5.0M 101c | SOFR+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien 1 | $4.4M | $4.4M 98c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien 1 | $4.0M | $3.9M 98c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien 2 | $3.4M | $3.3M 99c | S+450 bp |
View all 20 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien 2 | $3.4M | $3.3M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• | N••••••••• I••••• | $3.1M | $3.0M 98c | S+450 bp |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien | N••••••••• I••••• | $2.7M | $2.7M 98c | S+450 bp |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien | N••••••••• I••••• | $2.2M | $2.2M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien 3 | $1.3M | $1.3M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien 3 | $1.3M | $1.3M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 1 | N••••••••• I••••• | $936,000 | $918,000 98c | S+450 bp |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien | N••••••••• I••••• | $859,000 | $842,000 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien - U•••••• | $790,000 | $-16,000 267c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• - U•••••• | $740,000 | $-15,000 500c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 2 | N••••••••• I••••• | $661,000 | $648,000 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• U•••••• | N••••••••• I••••• | $325,000 | $-6,000 600c | S+450 bp |
| F••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.66% M•••• | $200,000 | $199,200 102c | SOFR+500 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• - U•••••• | N••••••••• I••••• | N••••••••• I••••• | $99,000 | $-2,000 | S+450 bp |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• - U•••••• | N••••••••• I••••• | Not disclosed | $10,000 500c | S+450 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $62.2M | 99c | SOFR+450 bp | Dec 9, 2029 | 10 |
| first lien revolver first lien | unknown | n/a | S+475 bp | Dec 9, 2028 | 1 |
| other lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2022 | at least $2.2M | 100c | S+725 bp | Dec 1, 2029 | 1 |
| second lien revolver second lien exited Dec 31, 2023 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 3 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 6 | $62.2M | $59.1M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 7 | $93.2M | $90.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 7 | $98.5M | $96.1M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 7 | $94.1M | $91.7M | 102c | 0 |
All 15 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 7 | $94.4M | $91.5M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 6 | $77.7M | $76.8M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 6 | $156M | $154M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 6 | $78.1M | $77.2M | 102c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 7 | $79.5M | $78.3M | 102c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 7 | $79.5M | $78.2M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 9 | $89.6M | $88.0M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 8 | $51.7M | $50.4M | 102c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 8 | $51.7M | $49.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 7 | $20.2M | $19.0M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 6 | $20.2M | $18.9M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2024
- Lender left a facilityJun 30, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2023
Full timeline · 11 eventsShow fewer
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2023
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2023
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2023
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- ATLAS AUderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 10 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Application Softwarereportedas one filer wrote it