DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
L•••• S•••• H•••••••• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: First Lien; First Lien - Undrawn; LLC 2nd Amendment
What matters now
- $75.2Mprincipal outstanding
$75.2M principal held by 4 lenders; matures May 2028.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 19 months at a 100¢ mark.
FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
99¢ · 99¢ · 99¢ · 99¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
99¢100¢
Principal held
at least $75.2M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$70.5M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
6
4 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 1, 2028
$4.2M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| N•• M••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $42.2M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | $18.3M | 99¢ | 0 pts |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | $9.46M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | $5.25M | 100¢ | +1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 8 positions across 4 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•• M••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 1 | N••••••••• I••••• | $38.0M | $37.8M 100c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 1 | $14.7M | $14.6M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• | N••••••••• I••••• | $9.5M | $9.4M 100c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• U•••••• | N••••••••• I••••• | $4.2M | $-31,000 238c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• B••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 2 | $3.5M | $3.5M 100c | S+450 bp |
View all 8 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 1 | N••••••••• I••••• | $2.7M | $2.7M 99c | S+450 bp |
| N•• M••••••• G••••••• I• I••••• F•••• L••••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• 2 | N••••••••• I••••• | $2.5M | $2.5M 100c | S+450 bp |
| N•• S•• I• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• - U•••••• | N••••••••• I••••• | Not disclosed | $6,000 200c | S+450 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $75.2M | 100c | S+450 bp | May 1, 2029 | 6 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 4 | $75.2M | $70.5M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 4 | $95.2M | $90.1M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 4 | $155M | $145M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 4 | $96.5M | $90.5M | 99c | 0 |
All 14 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 4 | $96.7M | $90.7M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 5 | $97.2M | $92.2M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 5 | $198M | $185M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 5 | $97.7M | $92.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 5 | $74.2M | $69.2M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 5 | $74.3M | $69.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 6 | $191M | $178M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $64.4M | $59.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $64.5M | $59.5M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $64.7M | $59.1M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2023
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2023
Full timeline · 9 eventsShow fewer
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2023
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2023
- Spread increasedDec 31, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleMar 31, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- LEGAL SPENDderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 6 BDCsderived