DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
S•••••• P••••••• first lien revolver
first lienheld todayAerospace & Defense
Principal held
at least $4.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$4.6M
102c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+475 bp
floor 1.00%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Aug 16, 2027
tagged by the filer
Lenders
3 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | held · 3 pieces | $2.2M | $2.1M 100c | 475 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| A••• C•••••• C••• A••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• | held | $1.5M | $1.5M 107c | 475 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• S•••••••• G•••• P•••••• D••• L•• | held | $940,000 | $940,000 100c | 475 bp | Jun 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 3 | $4.6M | 102c | 475 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 3 | $0 | n/a | 425 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 3 | $5.5M | 100c | 662 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 3 | $1.2M | 109c | 475 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 3 | $4.6M | 102c | 500 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $940,000 | 113c | 500 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 500 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $1.9M | 106c | 400 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 590 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 615 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 615 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 615 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $3.0M | 106c | 575 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $2.0M | 101c | 575 bp | Aug 16, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 615 bp | Aug 16, 2027 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Matures16 Aug 2027Maturity approaching2 eventsS•••••• P•••••••: maturity approaching, 2 events, at the 30 Sep 2027 quarter end$2.4M
- ••• Locked$2.4M
- ••• Locked$2.4M
- Effective31 Mar 2026Spread changed (observed)
- Effective31 Dec 2025Spread changed (observed)$5.5M
- Effective30 Jun 2025
- Effective31 Dec 2024Spread changed (observed)
- Effective30 Sep 2024Spread changed (observed)$1.9M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $79.9M
- at least $13.7M
- second lien delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2023unknown
- second lien revolverexited Sep 30, 2023unknown
- Not disclosed
- equityexited Dec 31, 2022$10.4M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- S•••••• P••••••• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported