DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
B••••••• I••••••••• F••• C•••••••••
consumerPlatformNo current owner on record· Rochester, NY
As of · this company's identity; ownership and add-ons carry their own dates
- Held since
- Not established
- Owners
- 0 of 2 on record
- Add-ons
- 2
- Employees
- Not collected
- Founded
- Not established
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
As of · this company's identity; ownership and add-ons carry their own dates
This record is thin, and here is exactly how
We hold this company as an identified entity. On record: name, industry, location. Not on record: any current owner, an employee count, a founding year.
An identity with few facts is still useful for resolving a name, a filing or a relationship. It is not enough to decide from, and we would rather say so than fill the page.
Transactions this company appears inCompany
- Employees
- unknown
- Founded
- unknown
- Current owner since
- unknown
- Owners on record
- 2 (0 current)
- Add-ons
- 2 (0 in 24 months)
Owners through time
2
- Dec 31, 2020transaction announcementexited Apr 22, 2026held 5.3 yearsPress release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Dec 31, 2020transaction announcementB•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• Role unknownexited Apr 22, 2026held 5.3 yearsPress release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
Add-ons bought into this company
2
- H••• I••••••••• L•• Apr 18, 2023, by B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• benfordcapital.com
- D•••••• F••••••••• L•• Dec 2, 2021, by B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• benfordcapital.com
Transactions
5
- Apr 22, 2026 Exit to a strategic buyer of this company · Not disclosedParties: D•• P•••• (Legal adviser) confirmed, H••••• W••••••• (Sell-side adviser) confirmed, S• C•••••• P••••••• (Strategic acquirer) confirmed, B•• R•••• (Deal partner) confirmed, B•••••• G•••• (Deal partner) confirmed, B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• (Seller) confirmed, T••••• B•••••• (Management) confirmed, B••••••• I••••••••• F••• C••••••••• (Target) confirmed
- Apr 22, 2026 Exit to a strategic buyer of this company · Not disclosedParties: D•• P•••• (Legal adviser) confirmed, H••••• W••••••• (Sell-side adviser) confirmed, S• C•••••• P••••••• (Strategic acquirer) confirmed, B•••••• G•••• (Deal partner) confirmed, B•• R•••• (Deal partner) confirmed, B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• (Seller) confirmed, T••••• B•••••• (Management) confirmed, B••••••• I••••••••• F••• C••••••••• (Target) confirmed
- Apr 18, 2023 Add-on acquisition of H••• I••••••••• L•• · Not disclosedParties: B••••••• I••••••••• F••• C••••••••• (Platform) confirmed, B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• (Sponsor) confirmed, H••• I••••••••• L•• (Target) confirmed
- Dec 2, 2021 Add-on acquisition of D•••••• F••••••••• L•• · Not disclosedParties: B•••••• C•••••• F••• I• (Fund) confirmed, B••••••• I••••••••• F••• C••••••••• (Platform) confirmed, B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• (Sponsor) confirmed, D•••••• F••••••••• L•• (Target) confirmed
- Dec 31, 2020 Majority recapitalization of this company · Not disclosedParties: B•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••• (Sponsor) confirmed, B••••••• I••••••••• F••• C••••••••• (Target) confirmed
Events
5
- Apr 22, 2026••• LockedTransaction announced Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Apr 22, 2026••• LockedTransaction announced Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Apr 18, 2023••• Locked
- Dec 2, 2021••• Locked
- Dec 31, 2020••• LockedTransaction announced Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)