The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

H•••••• F••• A•••••••• I•••

Venture firm with private equity activityClassification probableMiddle marketSEC registered investment adviser· Birmingham, ALh••••••.net

••• Locked

Regulatory AUM
$7.8B
Form ADV
PE fund assets
$2.8B
Form ADV
PE funds
16
Form ADV
Investments held
Not established
Deals, last 12 months
Not established
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisVenture firm with private equity activity · 2 in historyShow
Class
Venture firm with private equity activityprobable, confidence 70%
Basis
R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser CORPORATE_VENTURE
Size band
Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $2.78bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-29
Strategies
GROWTH EQUITY, INFRASTRUCTURE, PRIVATE CREDIT
Classification history (2)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-2)
    R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser CORPORATE_VENTURE
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Candidate (candidate, 40%, cls-pe-1)
    R7: admitted on 22 P•••••• Equity Fund(s) among 82 vehicles; no rule fired
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Mar 20, 2012 to Mar 31, 2026
RAUM
$7.8Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
16
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$2.8Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$6.9Bevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$2.8Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
27%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-03-29, latest gav Hedge Fund $248M, Real Estate Fund $2.0B, Other Private Fund $8.9M, Private Equity Fund $2.8B, Venture Capital Fund $202M, latest counts Hedge Fund 9, Real Estate Fund 15, Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 10, Venture Capital Fund 4, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 17, Real Estate Fund 31, Other Private Fund 4, Private Equity Fund 22, Venture Capital Fund 8
Employees
167
Headquarters
Birmingham, AL
Office address
••• Locked
Business phone
••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
financial services, energy
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
••• Locked
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
24 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
H•• V•• P••••••• F••• I•• L•Feeder or parallel2026
Form D first sale
unknownno reporting$75.0MFundraising
V•••• C••••••••• L•••Co-investment vehicle2026
Form D first sale
unknownno reporting$126MFundraising
H•••••• C••••• S•••••••• F••• V• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Credit fund2023
first reported on Form ADV
$54.6M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
H••• I• P••••••• F•••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2023
first reported on Form ADV
$13.5M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DUnknown
H•••••• G••••••• C••••••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2023
first reported on Form ADV
$508,408
as of Apr 3, 2023
no Form DWound down
H•••••• G••••••• C••••••••• F•••• L•••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$185M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
G••••• P•••• I••••••••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2021
first reported on Form ADV
$621M
as of Mar 28, 2022
no Form DWound down
H•••••• I••••••••• V•• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2021
first reported on Form ADV
$276M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
N• H•••••• A••••••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2019
first reported on Form ADV
$48.1M
as of Mar 28, 2019
no Form DWound down
H••• I• P••••••• F•••• a• S••••••• o• H•••••• E••••••• P••••••• P•••••••• a• L••••••••• S••• O•••••••• A• a• R••••••• A••••••••• I•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2019
first reported on Form ADV
$11.8M
as of Mar 28, 2019
no Form DWound down
H•••••• E••••••• G••••• C•••••• F••• I•• S•••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Growth fund2018
first reported on Form ADV
$241M
as of Feb 1, 2021
no Form DWound down
H•••••• C••••• S•••••••• F••• I•• L•••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Credit fund2018
first reported on Form ADV
$222M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DMature
H••• C••••••••• I• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2016
first reported on Form ADV
$18.9M
as of Mar 28, 2019
no Form DWound down
H•••••• P•••• F••• V• ••••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2016
first reported on Form ADV
$17.7M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
H•••••• P•••••• E••••• F••• I••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Buyout fund2015
first reported on Form ADV
$30.4M
as of Mar 31, 2015
no Form DWound down
G••• P•••••• P••••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2014
first reported on Form ADV
$1.9B
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
H•••••• E••••••• G••••• C•••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Growth fund2014
first reported on Form ADV
$60.4M
as of Feb 1, 2021
no Form DWound down
H•••••• P•••• F••• V• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2013
first reported on Form ADV
$104M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
H•••••• M•••••••• P••••••• I•• • L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Credit fundunknown$53.6M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
H•••••• P•••• F••• I••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Infrastructure fundunknown$5.9M
as of Mar 31, 2021
no Form DWound down
H•••••• A••••••••• P•••••• E••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Buyout fundunknown$5.3M
as of Mar 31, 2021
no Form DWound down
H•••••• P•••••• E••••• F••• I•• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Buyout fundunknown$4.8M
as of Apr 10, 2017
no Form DWound down
S•• C••••••••• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicleunknown$2.5M
as of Mar 31, 2015
no Form DWound down
H•••••• M•••••••• P••••••• I•• L•
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
Credit fundunknown$67,751
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DMature
Team
9 current, 5 former
Vice president (1)
5 former (kept with end dates)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
6 relationships
Placement agents (6)
  • D•••• A••••••••• L•• 6 shared · very strong · last Jan 1, 2023
  • E•••• F•••••••• C••••••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2019
  • A••••• P••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2019
  • F••• G•••••• L•••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2019
  • S••• E••••••••• P•• L•••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2014
  • A••••• C•••••• G•••• A••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
Across the graphs

H•••••• F••• A•••••••• I••• is the same institution as 5 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth, Private Credit and Real Estate Funds.

Venture Capital1Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1Private Credit1Real Estate Funds1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…