Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A•••• C•••••• P•••••••
For more than 30 years, companies across the country have trusted us to operationally optimize their business, maximize growth, and instill a supportive culture.
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 21 of 21 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 13 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.18bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-06-24
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 21 of 21 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 13 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Apr 22, 2015 to Jun 24, 2024
- RAUM
- $181Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 15
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $181Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $181Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $181Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-06-24, latest gav Private Equity Fund $181M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 15, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 21
- Employees
- 9
- Headquarters
- Southlake, TX
- Office address
- 2720 E. STATE HWY 114, Southlake, TX, 76092
- Business phone
- (817) 877-4458
- Sectors
- industrials, manufacturing, healthcare, consumer, automotive, environmental services
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- $5.0M to $15.0M
- Enterprise value
- $25.0M to $150M
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- We look to acquire businesses with a history of profitable operations and an Enterprise Value of $25-150 million.
- roles
- unknown 59, platform 3
- period
- to 2025-10-15, from 2019-05-15, undated holdings 59, dated observations 6
- window
- last 2025-10-15, first 2019-05-15
- control
- control 3, unknown 59
- companies
- 62
- geography
- count 1, share 0.016, value CA, count 1, share 0.016, value OH, count 1, share 0.016, value NY
- investments
- 62
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 3
- cadence by year
- 2019 platforms 1, 2023 platforms 1, 2025 platforms 1
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 3, add ons per platform 0
- sector known for
- 5
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 2, share 0.032, value business services, examples Displayit, Inc., Stratus, count 2, share 0.032, value industrial manufacturing, examples Vapor Systems Technologies, LSC Environmental Products LLC, count 1, share 0.016, value industrial services, examples VST
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- role lender, shared 2, entity id 205afce2-eceb-48bf-8054-46ce6c930f6e
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share 0.016, value facilities support, examples Stratus, count 1, share 0.016, value textile products, examples LSC Environmental Products LLC, count 1, share 0.016, value industrial machinery repair, examples VST
62 companies on the graph (3 transactions); most in business services (2); 3 platforms and 0 add-ons; observed 2019 to 2025
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A•••• P••••• F••• X••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $4.8M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• X••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $5.5M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P•• I••••••••• 2•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 year in the fund name | $1.8M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| S•••••••• 2•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 year in the fund name | $404 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• L•• R•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $1.2M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• X••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $8.5M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| C•• E••••• F•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $2.9M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••••••••• H•••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• X•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• X•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $643 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• X••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $493 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• X• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $99,403 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• V•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• V••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $156M as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• V•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $446,493 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• I••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $16,312 as of Mar 31, 2021 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $6,317 as of Mar 31, 2021 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• V• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $587 as of Jun 24, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| C• H••• H•••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A•••• P••••• F••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down |
- R•••• K•••• · Founding Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T•• M••••••• · Founding Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••• H•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••• S•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• R•••••• K•••• · Shareholder · since Sep 1, 2000 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- T•••••• J•••• M••••••• · Shareholder · since Sep 1, 2000 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•• B••••• · Vice President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••• B•••• · Vice President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••• J•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R•• K•••••••• · Executive Operating Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L••• L•••• · Office Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••••• A••• G•••• · Chief Financial Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••••• A••• G•••• · Cco/Cfo/Principal · since Sep 1, 2000 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2025 | Platform acquisition | V•••• S•••••• T••••••••• | Sponsor | mmfcapital.com |
| Oct 4, 2023 | Platform acquisition | D••••••••• I••• | Sponsor | meritcapital.com |
| May 15, 2019 | Platform acquisition | L•• E••••••••• P••••••• L•• | Sponsor | mmfcapital.com |
- M•••••• M•••••••• F•••• 2 shared · recurring · last Oct 15, 2025
- M•••• C•••••• P••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Oct 4, 2023
- M•••• C•••••• P••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Oct 4, 2023
- Mar 30, 2026A•••• C•••••• P•••••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 15 (2024 extract) -> 12 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Apr 22, 2015A•••• C•••••• P••••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
A•••• C•••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…