The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
T••••••••• C•••••• P•••••••
Buyout firm, running INFRASTRUCTURE, SECONDARIES, based in New York, NY.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $28B
- PE fund assets
- $21B
- PE funds
- 40
- Investments held
- 62 of 119
- Deals, last 12 months
- 1
What matters now
- $150Mto T••••••••• I•••••••• VII (Onshore) I.L.P.
Raising T••••••••• I•••••••• VII (Onshore) I.L.P.: $150M disclosed by 1 public plans; T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••: $100M from 1 plan.
Commitments are still being disclosed, so the fund is in market: an LP can still get in and a placement agent knows who has already said yes.
Fact2 pension plans' own reports, latest 6 May 2026For LPs, placement agents, co-investorsSee the LPs → - 6 fundsbacked by one plan
C••••••••• P••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• has backed 6 of its funds since 2013, $2.83B disclosed, and re-upped $100M into T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••.
A plan that keeps re-upping is the reference an allocator calls first, and its peers tend to follow it in.
- +15funds on Form ADV
Private equity funds on its Form ADV went from 25 to 40 (+15).
New vehicles are a new flagship's feeders, parallels and co-invest sleeves being stood up: capacity arriving before the capital is announced.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- 51 of 76 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 43 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Upper middle marketdefined by: proxy: $20.77bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-06-09
- Strategies
- Infrastructure, secondaries
Classification history (2)
- Sep 23, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%)51 of 76 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 43 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%)35 of 57 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 27 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)RAUM $28B · 40 PE funds · filed Jun 9, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 14, 2012 to Jun 9, 2026
- RAUM
- $28Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 40
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $21Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $28Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $21Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 67%
- Fund type mix
- Private equity fund: 40 funds, $21B reported gross assets, 51 ever reported
- Other private fund: 21 funds, $6.9B reported gross assets, 25 ever reported
- Employees
- 119
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour3 of 8 criteria stated · 120 observed dealsShowHide
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- North America, Europe
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- Majority, minority
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
- On record
- 120 companies, 119 holdings, 6 transactions
- Period
- 2020 to 2026 (12 dated observations, 113 holdings undated)
- Most deals
- Industrial manufacturing (16 of 120, e.g. Amylu Foods and ID UNLIMITED), financial services (14 of 120), business services (11 of 120) and 5 more
- Subsectors
- Financial services (14 of 120), miscellaneous manufacturing (13 of 120), media telecom (5 of 120), data processing hosting (4 of 120) and 4 more
- Deal roles
- 3 platforms, 116 with role not stated
- Add-ons per platform
- 0 add-ons per platform
- Control
- 3 control, 116 not stated
- Disclosed deal values
- 1 deal with a disclosed value, $4.5B
- Where
- Ut (1 of 120)
- Bought from
- 1 corporate parent
- By year
- 2021: 1 platform; 2024: 1 other deal; 2025: 3 other deals; 2026: 1 other deal
120 companies on the graph (6 transactions); most in industrial manufacturing (16); 3 platforms and 0 add-ons; observed 2020 to 2026
T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• ••••••••• I••••• · 3 vehicles · vintage 2025$958M
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• ••••••••• I••••• buyout or unlabelled$805M
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• ••••••••• I••••• Feeder or parallel$106M
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• •••••••• I••••• buyout or unlabelled$47.0M
T••••••••• T•• C••••••••• F•••• L••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2023$1.3B
- T••••••••• T•• C••••••••• F•••• L••• Continuation vehicle · 2023$1.3B
T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• · 5 vehicles · vintage 2022$3.2B
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• buyout or unlabelled · 2022$1.6B
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••• L••• buyout or unlabelled · 2022$1.1B
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V• •••• L••• buyout or unlabelled · 2022$480M
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V• E•••••••• F•••• L••• Feeder or parallel · 2022$80.9M
- T••••••••• I•••••••• V• •••• L••• buyout or unlabelled
T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• ••••• L••• · 4 vehicles · vintage 2022$938M
- T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• ••••• L••• SPV · 2022$730M
- T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• ••••••••• L••• SPV · 2024$127M
- T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• •••• L••• SPV · 2022$50.0M
- T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• I•• E•••••••• F•••• L••• Feeder or parallel · 2022$31.0M
T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• •••• L•• · 4 vehicles · vintage 2022$405M
- T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• •••• L•• buyout or unlabelled · 2022$233M
- T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• ••••••••• L••• buyout or unlabelled · 2022$148M
- T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• E•••••••• F•••• L••• Feeder or parallel · 2022$24.6M
- T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• •••• L••• buyout or unlabelled · 2022
Co-investment vehicles · 18 vehicles · vintage 2024$2.9B
- S••••• C••••••••• H•••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2024$1.1B
- T••••••••• P•••••• W•••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2025$241M
- T• V• P•••••• H•••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$231M
- T••••••••• V• P•••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2021$221M
- T••••••••• V• M•••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2022$216M
- T• V• P•••••• W•••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$208M
- T• V• P•••••• A•••••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$171M
- T•• I•• P•••••• O•••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$150M
- T•• C•• J• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2020$92.5M
- T••••••••• V• B••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2022$75.5M
- T• V• P•••••• W••••••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$57.5M
- T• V• P•••••• E••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$43.7M
- T••••••••• S••••• C••••••••• S•• Co-investment vehicle · 2024$28.4M
- T•• I• V••••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2021$26.7M
- G•••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle · 2018$15.6M
- T••••••••• I• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle$315,372
- T•• I•• P•••••• M••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle
- T•• I•• P•••••• D••• S•••••••• C••••••••• L••• Co-investment vehicle
25 smaller families are in the full list of vehicles.
View all 86 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T••••••••• P•••••• W•••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2025 Form D first sale | $241M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $466M | Unknown | |
| S••••• C••••••••• H•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $1.1B as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Early deployment | |
| T•• I• P•••••• S•• I••••••••• A••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $201M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Early deployment | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2024 Form D first sale | $127M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $540M | Active deployment | |
| T• E••••• O••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $114M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| T•• D•••• 2• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $66.4M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Early deployment | |
| T•• K•• H•••••• S••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $42.8M as of Sep 2, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••• C••••••••• S•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $28.4M as of Sep 2, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P•••• D•••• 2• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Infrastructure fund | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $21.0M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Early deployment | |
| T••••••••• T•• C••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Continuation vehicle | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $1.3B as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 Form D first sale | $1.6B as of Jun 9, 2026 | $2.5B | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 Form D first sale | $1.1B as of Jun 9, 2026 | $2.5B | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• ••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2022 Form D first sale | $730M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $540M | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• •••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 Form D first sale | $480M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $2.5B | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• •••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $233M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• V• M•••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 Form D first sale | $216M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $189M | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 Form D first sale | $148M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $182M | Active deployment | |
| T•• I• C•• I••••••••• A••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $98.5M as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 Form D first sale | $80.9M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $2.5B | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• V• B••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $75.5M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• •••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2022 Form D first sale | $50.0M as of Sep 2, 2024 | $209M | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• I•• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 Form D first sale | $31.0M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $540M | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 Form D first sale | $24.6M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $182M | Mature | |
| T••••••••• I••••• O••••••••• •••• L••• | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $182M | Unknown |
| T•• O••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $1.9B as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| T••••••••• V• P•••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $221M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| T•••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $110M as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T•• I• V••••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $26.7M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Mature | |
| A•••••••• T••••••••• H••••••••• O••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $1.8B as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T•• C•• J• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $92.5M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Mature | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $4.6B as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $2.2B as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• •••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $560M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $436M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I• •••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $288M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• •••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $243M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I• ••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $225M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $65.9M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• E•••••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $9.5M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• ••••••• A•••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $23.7M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| G•••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $15.6M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T• I• T•• H•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $19.7M as of Jan 10, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• ••••••••• A•• S•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $4.0M as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S••••• C•••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $320,777 as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $348M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• •••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $195M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $12.9M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 Form D first sale | $1.4B as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• ••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 Form D first sale | $612M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• •••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 Form D first sale | $349M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2013 Form D first sale | $33.9M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I•• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2009 Form D first sale | $220M as of Mar 31, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T••••••••• R• C••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Continuation vehicle | unknown | $1.4B as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• ••••••••• I••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $805M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $446M as of Mar 31, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T• V• R•••• I••••••••• A••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $393M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P• V• S••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | unknown | $245M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• V• P•••••• H•••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $231M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• V• P•••••• W•••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $208M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• V• P•••••• A•••••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $171M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $168M as of Jan 4, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T• I• R• C• R•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $151M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T•• I•• P•••••• O•••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $150M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $134M as of Sep 3, 2013 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• ••••••••• I••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $106M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• D•••• S••••• I••••••••• A••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $60.5M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• V• P•••••• W••••••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $57.5M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V•• •••••••• I••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $47.0M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• V• P•••••• E••••• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $43.7M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| D•••• O••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $40.6M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T• V• A•••• I••••••••• A••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $37.6M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T•• I•• T•• U•••••••• L••• ADV: Other Private Fund | SPV | unknown | $33.8M as of Jun 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I•• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $10.3M as of Mar 31, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• E•••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $8.8M as of Jan 4, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T• I• R• C• E•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $1.2M as of Jun 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• I• A••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $888,144 as of Jan 4, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T••••••••• I• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | $315,372 as of Mar 30, 2016 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T•• I•• P•••••• R•••••• I••••••••• A••••••••• L••• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Fundraising |
| T••••••••• R• C••••••••• F•••• L••• | Continuation vehicle | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Unknown |
| T••••••••• I•••••••• V• •••• L••• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Unknown |
| T•• I•• P•••••• M••••• C••••••••• L••• | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Fundraising |
| T••••••••• F••• V• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | no Form D | Unknown |
| T•••••••• L••• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | no Form D | Unknown |
| T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• ••••• L••• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | no Form D | Unknown |
| T•• I•• P•••••• D••• S•••••••• C••••••••• L••• | Co-investment vehicle | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Unknown |
| T• D•••• B••• O•••• A••••••••• L••• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Unknown |
- Managing Partner, President of ATHO
- C••••••• E•••••••• O•••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Feb 1, 2022
- F•••••• A•• C••••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Nov 1, 2019
- F•••••• A•• C••••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Nov 1, 2019
- Managing Director
Full team · 191 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
- I•• S•••• · Managing Partner, President of ATHO · start date unknown Firm website
- K•••• S•••• · C••••••• E•••••••• O•••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Feb 1, 2022 Form ADV Firm website
- N••• •••• M••••••••• · F•••••• A•• C••••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Nov 1, 2019 Form ADV Firm website
- R•••• F•••• S••••• · F•••••• A•• C••••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Nov 1, 2019 Form ADV
- A••• N••••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- B•••• C••• · Client Services Manager · start date unknown Firm website
- E••• G•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- E•••••• P•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- F••• E••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- G••••• A••••• H••••• · C•••• I••••••••• O•••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Nov 1, 2019 Form ADV Firm website
- H••••••• U••••• · Managing Director – Digital · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• A••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• R•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Press release
- J••••• K•••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••••• K••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• G•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• R•••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- N•••• J•• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- R••••• V•• L•• · Managing Director, Head of Portfolio Group · start date unknown Firm website
- S••• D•••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- S•••• D•••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- S•••••• B••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- T•• R•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- W••••• W••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Firm website
- J••••••• D•••• B••••• · Member · since Mar 1, 2022 Form ADV Firm website
- A•••• J•••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• S••••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- B••• S••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- B•••••• L• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- C••• S••••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••• H•• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- C••••• T•••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••••• G•••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••••• X• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- D•••• E••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- D••••• A•••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- D••••• S••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- E• M••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- F•••• B••••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- F••••••• W•••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- G••••• M•••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• B•••••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••• M•••••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- J••••••• L••• · Principal, Director of Performance Analytics and Technology · start date unknown Firm website
- J••••••••• A••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- K••••••• W••••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- K•••••••• P••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- L••• K•••••••• S•••• · Principal, Director of GP Reporting and T••• Services · start date unknown Firm website
- M•• B••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- M••••• M•••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- N•••••• S••••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- P•••• C•••••••• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- P•••• D• B••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- P••••••••• B•••••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- R••••• H•• · Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- S••••• L••••••• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- S••••• Y•• · S••••• Principal · start date unknown Firm website
- F•••••• C••••••• · Administrative Services Director · start date unknown Firm website
- J••••• M••••• · Administrative Services and Office Director · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• K•••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• P•••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••• R•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• L• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••••• G••••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••••• T••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••••• M••• · Responsible Ownership Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••••••• D• M•• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- B•••• E•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- B•••••• C•••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••• C•• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••• H•••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••••••• B•• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- D•••• P•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- E•••• E•••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- G••••• H••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- G•••••• M••••••••• · Responsible Ownership Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• M••••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••• E•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••• F••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••• M••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- L•• R••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- L••• W•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- L•••• D•••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- L••••• K••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M••••• C••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M••••• Y•••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• C••••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• K•••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• L•••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- M••••••• G•••• · Associate - Head of Research, D•••• E••••• · start date unknown Firm website
- M••••••• Z•••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- R••••• H••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- S••• Z••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- S•••• T•••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- W••• C••••• · Associate · start date unknown Firm website
- J•••• C•••• · Analyst · start date unknown Firm website
- T•• P••••• · Analyst · start date unknown Firm website
- A• M••• H••••••• · MD · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• B••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• F•••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• K••••••• · Operating Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••• A• A••••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• J•••• · Operating Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••••• S••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A•••••• T••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••••••• C••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- B•• B•••••• · Operating Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- B•••••• B••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- C•••• S••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- D•••• B••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- D•••• H••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- D•••• S••• · Operating Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- E••• J•• L••••• · President, T••••••••• Advisors · start date unknown Firm website
- F••••••• L•••••• · Operating Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- G••••••• L•••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- H•••• H••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• A•••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• L•••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- L••••••• P••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- M••• T•••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- M••••• L••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• A• C•••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• L•••••• · Operating Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- M•••••• R•••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- P•••• F••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- P•••••• V••••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- R••••• J•••••• I•• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- R•••••• M••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- S••••• F••••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- T••••• F••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- U•••• J••••• · S••••• Advisor · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• B•••••• · Associate, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• C••••• · Managing Director, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• S•••• · Principal, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- C••••••••• A•••• · S••••• Principal, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- D•• W•••• · Analyst, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- D••• L••••• · Investor Relations Coordinator · start date unknown Firm website
- E••••• B••••••••• · Principal, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- H••••••• P••• · Investor Relations Sales Analyst · start date unknown Firm website
- J••• R• D•••••• I•• · Managing Director, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- J••••• H••••••• · Principal, Investor Relations, Director of C••••••••• & Events · start date unknown Firm website
- N••••• S••••••••• · S••••• Principal, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- P••••••• C•••••••• · Head of Middle East and Canada, Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- T•••••• E••• · Managing Director, Deputy Head of Investor Relations · start date unknown Firm website
- A••• S••••••• · IT Manager · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• A••••••• · Assistant · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••• L••••• · Assistant · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••••• A•••••••• · Office Manager & E•••••••• Assistant · start date unknown Firm website
- A••••••• H••• R•••••••• · C•••• C••••••••• O•••••• O• T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••• · since Jan 1, 2015 Form ADV Firm website
- B•••• F••••• · Office Manager · start date unknown Firm website
Showing 150 of 191 current members on this record. Private Equity Intelligence opens the rest of this record's rows.
| Date | Company | Deal | This firm’s role | Status | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 25, 2026 | I• U•••••••• | Exit to a strategic buyer | Seller (confirmed) | exited exited Mar 25, 2026 | unknown | t•••••••••.com |
| Jan 21, 2026 | M•• M•••• | Majority investment | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 8 months | unknown | t•••••••••.com |
| Sep 15, 2025 | G•• G•••• | Growth investment | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 1.0 years | unknown | t•••••••••.com |
| Aug 7, 2025 | A•••• F•••• | Growth investment | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 1.1 years | M•••••• R•••• (confirmed) | t•••••••••.com |
| Aug 1, 2025 | R•••• C•••••• | Carve-out | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 1.1 years | J••• R•••••• (confirmed) | t•••••••••.com |
All 121 dealsnewest first
| Date | Company | Deal | This firm’s role | Status | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 25, 2026 | I• U•••••••• | Exit to a strategic buyer | Seller (confirmed) | exited exited Mar 25, 2026 | unknown | t•••••••••.com |
| Jan 21, 2026 | M•• M•••• | Majority investment | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 8 months | unknown | t•••••••••.com |
| Sep 15, 2025 | G•• G•••• | Growth investment | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 1.0 years | unknown | t•••••••••.com |
| Aug 7, 2025 | A•••• F•••• | Growth investment | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 1.1 years | M•••••• R•••• (confirmed) | t•••••••••.com |
| Aug 1, 2025 | R•••• C•••••• | Carve-out | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 1.1 years | J••• R•••••• (confirmed) | t•••••••••.com |
| Sep 3, 2024 | R• R•• I••• •• | Take-private | Sponsor (derived) | not in the portfolio read | unknown | sec.gov |
| Jul 26, 2024 | J•• G•••• | Exit to a strategic buyer | Strategic acquirer (confirmed) | not in the portfolio read | unknown | rutlandpartners.com |
| Nov 1, 2021 | E••••• H••••••• G•••• | Platform acquisition | Sponsor (confirmed) | active held 4.9 years | unknown | prnewswire.com |
| Sep 30, 2020 form d related person first sale | J• J••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active held 6.0 years | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | P•••••• C•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R••••• S••••••• H••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | P••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••••••••• G•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | J•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•• L••••••• N•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | M•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | P••••••••• S••••• L••• F••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | I••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | G•••••• M•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | I••••• F•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | P•••• E•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | B••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S•••• P••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | K••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | L••••• C•••••• F•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A•••••• G•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A•••••• G•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••• E••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A•••••••• H•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | F•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R•• T••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | I•••••• C••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S••••• M•••• G•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•• I••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | B•••• M••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | G•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | I•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | W••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••••••• S•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | F••• H••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | V••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | B•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T••••••••• L••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | G•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | L• M••••• B•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••• I••••••••• P••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | V•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | N••••••••• I• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••••• G••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••••• F•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•••• R••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | B••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | L••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••• N•••••••• I•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | K•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | P•••••• C••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | J•••• C••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•• A• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R••• C•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | U• A•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | I•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | O••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | A•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | E••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | U••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | G•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | E••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | K•••••• N•••••• F•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | B•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | R•••••• N•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | C••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•• B•••••••• G•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | E••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | V•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | O••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | S••••• G•••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | V••••••• F•••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | F•••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | O••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | G•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | exited | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | D•••••• E••••••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | L••••• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
| date unknown | T••••••••• D••• C••••• S•• | Portfolio relationship | Role unknown | active | unknown | Fact Firm website |
Showing 100 of 121 deals on this record. Private Equity Intelligence opens the rest of this record's rows.
- T••••••••• F••••••••• L••• 54 shared · very strong · last Aug 17, 2026
- U•• S••••••••• L•• 21 shared · very strong · last Jan 1, 2023
- F•••• H••• K••• L•••••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2024
- B•• P••• C•••••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2024
- A••••••••• G•••••• d• F••••• S••••••• S••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2024
- T•• S••••••••• G••••• I••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2012
- L••••• F••••• • C•• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Dec 11, 2024
- M• P•••••• E••••• P••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2012
- D••••••••• L••••• • J••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2012
- E••••••• G•••• L••••• 1 shared · one time · last Apr 26, 2022
- A•• T•••• A••••••••• C•• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Dec 19, 2025
- S•••••• S••••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Dec 19, 2025
- M••••• F•••••••• a•• B•••••• S••••• P••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Aug 7, 2025
- B••••••••• C•••••• A•••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Nov 1, 2021
- A•••••• • M••••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- O••••• W•••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- C••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- C•••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- M••••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- P•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- L••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- M•••••••• C•••••• L••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- J• P• M••••• 1 shared · one time · last Aug 7, 2025
- S••••• A••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Aug 7, 2025
- W•••••• • S••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Aug 7, 2025
- L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- F•••• F•••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- N••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 21, 2026
- C••••••••• P••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S•••••6 commitments to 5 funds · $2.8B disclosed
- 2026-05-06N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F•••3 commitments to 2 funds · $350M disclosed
- A••••• P•••••••• F••• C•••••••••1 commitment to 1 fund · $45.4M disclosed
All 11 commitmentsgrouped by LP, largest first · 1 repeated row shown once
- in T•• O••••••••• L••• $1.5B calpers.ca.gov
- in T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• $400M calpers.ca.gov
- in T••••••••• I•••••••• I• ••••••••• L••• $380M calpers.ca.gov
- in T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• I• ••••••••• L••• $250M calpers.ca.gov
- in T••••••••• S••••••••• O••••••••• F••• ••••••••• L••• $222M calpers.ca.gov
- in T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• $100M calpers.ca.gov
- in T••••••••• I•••••••• V• ••••••••• L••• $150M osc.ny.gov
- fund not resolved $150M osc.ny.gov
- in T• E••••• O••••••••• L••• $50.0M osc.ny.gov
- in T• E••••• O••••••••• L••• $50.0M osc.ny.gov
- Aug 24, 2026••• Locked
- Jun 9, 2026••• Locked
- Mar 25, 2026••• Locked
- Jan 21, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 15, 2025••• Locked
Full timeline · 17 eventsnewest first, including the LP commitments and deals above
- Aug 24, 2026••• Locked
- Jun 9, 2026••• Locked
- May 6, 2026••• Locked
- May 6, 2026••• Locked
- Mar 25, 2026••• Locked
- Mar 25, 2026••• Locked
- Jan 21, 2026••• Locked
- Jan 21, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 15, 2025••• Locked
- Sep 15, 2025••• Locked
- Sep 9, 2025••• Locked
- Aug 7, 2025••• Locked
- Aug 7, 2025••• Locked
- Aug 1, 2025••• Locked
- Aug 1, 2025••• Locked
- Nov 1, 2021••• Locked
- Feb 14, 2012••• Locked
T••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 5 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth, Allocators and Private Credit.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…