The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / C•••••• P••• C•••••• P••••••• a•• A•••• C•••••• P•••••••

C•••••• P••• C•••••• P••••••• a•• A•••• C•••••• P•••••••

Hybrid manager · probableunsizedUS
Classification
Class
Hybrid managerprobable, confidence 65%
Basis
R4: Private Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
Size band
unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 18, 2026
    Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-2)
    R4: Private Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
unknown
Form ADV filings
unknown
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
unknown
PE fund GAV, latest filing
unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
unknownevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
unknown
Employees
unknown
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
roles
platform 1
period
to 2012-01-31, from 2012-01-31, undated holdings 0, dated observations 2
window
last 2012-01-31, first 2012-01-31
control
control 1
companies
1
geography
investments
1
seller kinds
transactions
1
cadence by year
2012 platforms 1
platform add on
add ons 0, platforms 1, add ons per platform unknown
sector known for
1
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
count 1, share unknown, value industrial manufacturing, examples ICM Products, Inc.
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution
count 1, share unknown, value food manufacturing, examples ICM Products, Inc.

1 companies on the graph (1 transactions); most in industrial manufacturing (1); 1 platforms and 0 add-ons; observed 2012 to 2012

Funds
0 on record
No fund collected for this firm yet. Funds arrive from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) and Form D filings.
Team
2 current, 0 former
Portfolio
1 relationships, 1 platforms, 0 add-ons
CompanyRoleStatusInvestedHeldPartnerSource
I•• P•••••••• I•••PlatformactiveJan 31, 2012
transaction announcement
14.6 yearsM•••• S••••• (confirmed)Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
Transactions
1 on record
DateTypeTargetThis firm’s roleSource
Jan 31, 2012Platform acquisitionI•• P•••••••• I•••Sponsor (confirmed)centuryparkcapital.com
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
1 relationships
Lenders (1)
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
1 most recent
  1. Jan 31, 2012
    C•••••• P••• C•••••• P••••••• A•• A•••• C•••••• P••••••• Complete Acquisition Of I•• P•••••••• I•••