DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
F••• C•••••• L••
Venture firm with private equity activityClassification probableunsizedSEC exempt reporting adviser· US
Venture firm with private equity activity, based in US.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- Not established
- PE funds
- 0
- Investments held
- 1 of 1
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
Form ADV
DFX transaction tape
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Graphs 2
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisVenture firm with private equity activity · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Venture firm with private equity activityprobable, confidence 70%
- Basis
- R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser MICRO_VC
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (2)
- Sep 13, 2026Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-2)R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser MICRO_VC
- Sep 13, 2026Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-1)R3: 3 sworn Venture Capital Funds against 0 Private Equity Funds over 2011-2024
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Nov 17, 2017 to Feb 19, 2019
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $2.8Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 0%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2019-02-19, latest gav Venture Capital Fund $2.8M, latest counts Venture Capital Fund 3, lifetime distinct Venture Capital Fund 3
- Employees
- unknown
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
- roles
- minority 1
- period
- to 2025-12-04, from 2025-12-04, undated holdings 0, dated observations 1
- window
- last unknown, first unknown
- control
- minority 1
- companies
- 1
- geography
- investments
- 1
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 0
- cadence by year
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 0
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
1 companies on the graph (0 transactions); observed 2025 to 2025
Funds
3 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••• I• a• S••••• o• F••• V•••••• P•••••••• L•• ADV: Venture Capital Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $607,999 as of Feb 19, 2019 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••• I•• a• S••••• o• F••• V•••••• P•••••••• L•• ADV: Venture Capital Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $208,000 as of Feb 19, 2019 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••• V••••••• M•• L•• ADV: Venture Capital Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $2.0M as of Feb 19, 2019 | no Form D | Unknown |
Team
2 current, 0 former
Partner (2)
- A•••• H•••••• · Member · since Jul 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- T•• M• S•••••••• · Member · since Jul 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Portfolio
1 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
| Company | Role | Status | Invested | Held | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Y• F•• S•••••• M••••••••• | Minority | active | Dec 4, 2025 venture round | 10 months | unknown | Fact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe) |
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
- Sep 1, 2026••• Locked
- Nov 17, 2017••• Locked
Across the graphs
F••• C•••••• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in Venture Capital and RIA and Wealth.
Venture Capital1RIA and Wealth1
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…