Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
Greenridge Growth Partners
Greenridge Growth Partners is a private equity firm located in Austin, Texas focused on enterprise software and tech-enabled services. We’re dedicated to helping our partner companies grow and succeed and relish the opportunity to be part of the journey.
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 80%
- Basis
- own website statement
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.27bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-28
- Strategies
- GROWTH EQUITY
Classification history (2)
- Sep 18, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 80%, cls-pe-2)own website statement“Magazine Selects Greenridge as a Top Private Equity Firm for Entrepreneurs”greenridgegrowth.com
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 7 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 23, 2015 to Mar 28, 2024
- RAUM
- $266Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 5
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $266Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $266Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $266Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $266M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 5, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 9
- Employees
- 11
- Headquarters
- Austin, TX
- Office address
- 6001 BOLD RULER WAY, SUITE 120, Austin, TX, 78746
- Business phone
- 512-426-6919
- Sectors
- software
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- Greenridge Growth Partners Invests in NetVendor and Appoints Dave Cooper as CEO
- roles
- unknown 9
- period
- to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 9, dated observations 0
- window
- last unknown, first unknown
- control
- unknown 9
- companies
- 9
- geography
- investments
- 9
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 0
- cadence by year
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 2
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 2, share 0.222, value software, examples GrowthZone, Veriforce
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share 0.111, value software, examples GrowthZone, count 1, share 0.111, value healthcare software, examples Veriforce
9 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in software (2); no dated observations
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greenridge Growth Partners II, L.P. ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $113M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| Greenridge Growth Partners, L.P. ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $59.5M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| Greenridge Cars, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $25,000 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| Greenridge Lhs II, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| Greenridge Avatar Partners, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $60.8M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| Greenridge Vf, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $25.5M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| Greenridge Ncm, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $7.0M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| TG Urgent Care, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $43,000 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| Greenridge Lhs, LP ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Unknown |
- Abigail Merryman · Co-Founder & Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Andrew Bell · Co-Founder & Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Benjamin Barnett Moss · Manager · since Aug 1, 2010 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Jack Conger Cardwell · Manager · since Jan 1, 2013 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Tucker Wise · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Javan Rice · Principal · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Jack Conger Cardwell · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Jennifer Elizabeth Baker · Vice President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Scott Shapiro · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Ben Moss · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Gary Loudamy · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Tim Wilson · Analyst · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Elizabeth Taylor · Operating Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- James Baker · Controller · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Jennifer Elizabeth Baker · Chief Compliance Officer · since Jun 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Aviditi Financial, LLC 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2024
- Mar 30, 2026Greenridge Growth Partners: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 5 (2024 extract) -> 4 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Mar 23, 2015Greenridge Growth Partners first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
Greenridge Growth Partners is the same institution as 3 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…