Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
T• R••• P•••• A••••••••• I•••
T. R••• P••••, a global investment management firm dedicated to helping clients achieve long term success.
- Class
- Candidatecandidate, confidence 40%
- Basis
- R7: admitted on 7 Private Equity Fund(s) among 21 vehicles; no rule fired
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.00bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-11-20
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Candidate (candidate, 40%, cls-pe-1)R7: admitted on 7 Private Equity Fund(s) among 21 vehicles; no rule fired
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 29, 2012 to Nov 20, 2024
- RAUM
- $1752Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 4
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $2.7Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $2.6Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $2.7Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 33%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-11-20, latest gav Hedge Fund $97.9M, Other Private Fund $2.5B, Private Equity Fund $2.7M, latest counts Hedge Fund 3, Other Private Fund 3, Private Equity Fund 4, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 4, Other Private Fund 9, Private Equity Fund 7, Securitized Asset Fund 1
- Employees
- 3,814
- Headquarters
- Baltimore, MD
- Office address
- 100 EAST PRATT STREET, Baltimore, MD, 21202
- Business phone
- 410-345-2000
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
- roles
- unknown 2
- period
- to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 2, dated observations 0
- window
- last unknown, first unknown
- control
- unknown 2
- companies
- 2
- geography
- investments
- 2
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 0
- cadence by year
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 0
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
2 companies on the graph (0 transactions); no dated observations
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T• R••• P•••• G••••• E••••• L••• S••••• V• | Growth fund | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $6.0M | Fundraising |
| T• R••• P•••• G••••• E••••• L••• S••••• V• | Growth fund | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $50.1M | Fundraising |
| T• R••• P•••• G••••• E••••• L••• S••••• I• | Growth fund | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $60.1M | Fundraising |
| T• R••• P•••• G••••• E••••• L••• S••••• I•• | Growth fund | 2026 Form D first sale | unknown | no reporting | $40.0M | Fundraising |
| M•••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Nov 20, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M•••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | SPV | 2015 first reported on Form ADV | $1.9M as of Nov 20, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| 5••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $785,002 as of Nov 20, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| 5••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Feb 1, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| 5••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Nov 20, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| T• R••• P•••• T••• A••••••••• O••••••••• F•••• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $11.0M as of Jan 9, 2013 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T• R••• P•••• R••••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $118,488 as of Jan 9, 2013 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| T• R••• P•••• G••••• E••••• L••• S••••• I• | Growth fund | unknown | unknown | no reporting | $0 | Fundraising |
- R••••• W• S••••• · President/Director · since Oct 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- E••• L••••• V•••• · Director · since Jan 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••••• B••••• D••••• · Director · since Jan 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D•••• O••••••••• · Chief Legal Officer/Director · since Mar 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S•••••• L• F••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Oct 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
11 former (kept with end dates)
- J•••• A••••••• C•••••• K•••••• · President/Director · Jan 1, 2007 to Jan 4, 2016 Inference
- W•••••• J••••• S•••••••• · President/Director · Jan 1, 2016 to Jan 27, 2022 Inference
- B•••• C•••••• R••••• · Chief Investment Officer/Director · Jan 1, 2007 to Apr 6, 2017 Inference
- A••••• K•••• · Chief Compliance Officer · May 1, 2024 to Oct 24, 2024 Inference
- A•••••• ••••• C•••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · May 1, 2022 to May 24, 2024 Inference
- B•••••• A•• V•••••• · Secretary · Feb 1, 2000 to Oct 1, 2012 Inference
- J••• R•••••• G••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Jul 1, 2004 to Jan 27, 2022 Inference
- K•••••• v•• M••••••• · Chief Financial Officer · Mar 1, 2004 to Mar 29, 2018 Inference
- M••• A•• P•••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Jan 1, 2022 to May 13, 2022 Inference
- T•••••• S•••• D••••• · Treasurer · Mar 1, 2010 to Mar 31, 2017 Inference
- E••••• C••• B•••••• · Director · Jan 1, 2007 to Oct 1, 2018 Inference
| Company | Role | Status | Invested | Held | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O•• H••• A••••••• | Role unknown | active | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe) |
| p••••••••• | Role unknown | active | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe) |
- Jul 6, 2026T• R••• P•••• A••••••••• I•••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 4 (2024 extract) -> 3 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Mar 29, 2012T• R••• P•••• A••••••••• I••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
T• R••• P•••• A••••••••• I••• is the same institution as 3 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…