This fund's name, 20 more limited partners and 54 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Private markets fund

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
23
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
23
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
23
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$890M
one row per plan
Latest
Sep 30, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
23 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Aarp Employees' Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Ameren Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
AON Retirement Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024

+20 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Every row
57 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Sep 30, 2025Bsa-Ila Pension Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$12.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2025Chicago Symphony Orchestra Pension Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$5.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2025Boston Medical Center Pension Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$4.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+54 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
Ask DFX