Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Transactions / T•••••••••

The G•••• Group Has Sold T••••••••• to S••• P••• Capital

Exit to a strategic buyerclosedannounced Oct 24, 2024closed Oct 24, 2024Fact
What happened
Platform
not an add-on on record
Control
unknown
Share acquired
unknown
Industry
unknown
Target location
unknown
Seller kind
Sponsor
Rollover
unknown
Values, only where disclosed
Enterprise value
Not disclosed
Purchase price
Not disclosed
Equity value
Not disclosed
Target revenue
Not disclosed
Target EBITDA
Not disclosed
Multiple
Not disclosed
Parties and roles
3 named
Buy side
Sell side
  • The G•••• Group has sold T••••••••• to S••• P••• Capital | published on The G••••'s own news page www.lincolninternational.com
Side not stated
  • The G•••• Group has sold T••••••••• to S••• P••• Capital
Evidence
The G•••• Group has sold T••••••••• to S••• P••• Capital
The G•••• Group Has Sold T••••••••• to S••• P••• Capital | Private Equity Intelligence | DFX