The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Real Estate Fund Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

D•••••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•

Real estate managerNot current: last filed 2018SEC-registered adviser· New York, New York

Real estate manager, based in New York, New York, last reporting $2.3M of real estate gross assets across 2 vehicles.

Composed from this manager's Form ADV filings and classification.

Last reported GAV
$2.3M
Form ADV, Schedule D, real estate vehicles summed
Current vehicles
None
Form ADV, Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Properties held
Not established
Institutional LPs
Not established
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates
Identifiers, size band and strategyCRD 282074 · SEC 801-106913Show
CRD 282074SEC 801-106913unsizedUnclassifiedForm ADV on IAPD
What capital do they manage?
Real estate GAV
$2M GAV 2018sum of GAV over non-feeder, non-quarantined Real Estate Fund vehicles on the latest filing (a scale proxy, never fund size)
Vehicles
0 current, 2 ever, 0 dropped0 feeders, 0 funds of funds
First on the tape
2015the extract starts in 2011; an earlier history is not visible
Latest filing
Jan 17, 2018registered adviser
Adviser RAUM
$4.9Mthe whole adviser, all strategies; used for the quarantine test only
Fund types on the latest filing
Real Estate Fund 1
Latest vintage
2017from a fund name year or the first ADV report after the adviser's first filing
What do they say they do?
from vehicle names
Strategy
Unclassified
Operator model
Fund managerbasis: stated
Property types
not stated
Markets
not stated
Business kind (site)
PRIVATE_EQUITY
Vehicles
2 on Form ADV
No vehicles match.
2 dropped, re-typed or historical vehicles
VehicleKindGAVOwnersReportedVintageLifecycleName saysLPs
L•••• R•••• L•
805-1731952452
fund$28M GAV 2017222017 to 20172017Unknown
D•••••••• E••••••••• F••• L•
805-4959299507
fund$2M GAV 2018122015* to 2018unknownWinding down
What do they actually own?
0 trusted of 1 candidate bindings
No validated holdings yet. Candidate bindings stay off this page until their rule passes the blind-label gate.
What are they buying, selling and financing?
0 acquisitions, 0 sales, 0 financings in 12 months
No attributed events yet. An event reaches this page only through a validated holding binding.
Who finances them?
0 loans, 0 lender groups
  • Fehrenbach, Thomas single1 loans, $1.4M, May 19, 2025 to May 19, 2025
Who backs them?
0 allocators, 0 rows
No institutional LP disclosure resolved to this manager.
People
Form ADV Schedule A, latest filing
  • J••• A•••• F•••••••• General Partner since 2015-10 also on pe, vc
  • B••••••••• M••••• Chief Compliance Officer since 2015-10 also on vc
  • L•••• A••• K•••••• Chief Financial Officer since 2015-12
What is changing?
  • Vehicle first reported Mar 30, 2017 (observed) ••• Locked
  • First ADV filing on the tape Nov 6, 2015 (observed) ••• Locked
Across DFX

Bridged by shared CRD, CIK or SEC fund id only; the same institution’s PE portfolio companies and its real estate holdings stay on their own graphs.