The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Real Estate Fund Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

M•••••• L••

Real estate managerExempt reporting adviserunder $1B· Windsor, Colorado

Real estate manager, based in Windsor, Colorado, reporting $1.0M of real estate gross assets across 1 vehicle.

Composed from this manager's Form ADV filings and classification.

Real estate GAV
$1.0M
Form ADV, Schedule D, real estate vehicles summed
Current vehicles
1
Form ADV, Schedule D 7.B.(1)
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates

Nothing material in the last 365 days. No dated change on record yet.

Identifiers, size band and strategyCRD 327826 · SEC 802-129591Show
CRD 327826SEC 802-129591under $1BUnclassifiedForm ADV
What capital do they manage?
Real estate GAV
$1M GAV 2024sum of GAV over non-feeder, non-quarantined Real Estate Fund vehicles on the latest filing (a scale proxy, never fund size)
Vehicles
1 current, 1 ever, 0 dropped0 feeders, 0 funds of funds
How the GAV is measured, and the filing detailShow
First on the tape
2024the extract starts in 2011; an earlier history is not visible
Latest filing
Oct 28, 2024exempt reporting adviser
Fund types on the latest filing
Real Estate Fund 1
What do they say they do?
from vehicle names
Strategy
Unclassified
Operator model
Fund managerbasis: stated
Property types
not stated
Markets
not stated
Business kind (site)
Real estate manager
Vehicles
1 on Form ADV
VehicleKindGAVOwnersReportedVintageLifecycleName saysLPs
N•••
805-3286735236
fund$1M GAV 2024502024* to 2024unknownUnknown
What do they actually own?
0 trusted of 0 candidate bindings
No validated holdings yet. Candidate bindings stay off this page until their rule passes the blind-label gate.
What are they buying, selling and financing?
0 acquisitions, 0 sales, 0 financings in 12 months
No attributed events yet. An event reaches this page only through a validated holding binding.
Who finances them?
0 loans, 0 lender groups
No recorded loans through trusted holdings.
Who backs them?
0 allocators, 0 rows
No institutional LP disclosure resolved to this manager.
People
Form ADV Schedule A, latest filing
  • M••• A•••• D•••••• Ceo; Manager since 2021-04
What is changing?
  • Vehicle first reported Jan 30, 2024 (observed) ••• Locked
  • First ADV filing on the tape Jan 30, 2024 (observed) ••• Locked
Across DFX
  • bridged to no other DFX graph by identifier

Not yet on record: properties held, institutional LPs.