DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Real Estate Fund Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C•••••••• A••••••••• I••••••••• L••
Real estate managerSEC-registered adviserunder $1B· New York, New York
Real estate manager, based in New York, New York, reporting $23.1M of real estate gross assets across 4 vehicles.
Composed from this manager's Form ADV filings and classification.
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates
- Real estate GAV
- $23.1M
- Current vehicles
- 4
Form ADV, Schedule D, real estate vehicles summed
Form ADV, Schedule D 7.B.(1)
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates
Nothing material in the last 365 days. No dated change on record yet.
Identifiers, size band and strategyCRD 119537 · SEC 801-60990ShowHide
What capital do they manage?
- Real estate GAV
- $23M GAV 2024sum of GAV over non-feeder, non-quarantined Real Estate Fund vehicles on the latest filing (a scale proxy, never fund size)
- Vehicles
- 4 current, 4 ever, 0 dropped0 feeders, 4 funds of funds
How the GAV is measured, and the filing detailShowHide
- First on the tape
- 2012the extract starts in 2011; an earlier history is not visible
- Latest filing
- Mar 27, 2024registered adviser
- Adviser RAUM
- $312Mthe whole adviser, all strategies; used for the quarantine test only
- Fund types on the latest filing
- Real Estate Fund 4, Private Equity Fund 4
What do they say they do?
from vehicle names
- Strategy
- Unclassified
- Operator model
- unknown
- Property types
- not stated
- Markets
- not stated
Vehicles
4 on Form ADV
| Vehicle | Kind | GAV | Owners | Reported | Vintage | Lifecycle | Name says | LPs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R••• E••••• P••••••• F•• I• ••••••••• L••• 805-9082446509 | fund of funds | $8M GAV 2024 | 22 | 2012* to 2024 | unknown | Winding down | ||
| R••• E••••• P••••••• F•• I•• L••• 805-7601489094 | fund of funds | $8M GAV 2024 | 141 | 2012* to 2024 | unknown | Winding down | ||
| R••• E••••• P••••••• F•• L•• 805-6184002727 | fund of funds | $5M GAV 2024 | 193 | 2012* to 2024 | unknown | Winding down | ||
| R••• E••••• P••••••• F•• I••••••••• L•• 805-3048747597 | fund of funds | $2M GAV 2024 | 7 | 2012* to 2024 | unknown | Winding down |
What do they actually own?
0 trusted of 0 candidate bindings
No validated holdings yet. Candidate bindings stay off this page until their rule passes the blind-label gate.
What are they buying, selling and financing?
0 acquisitions, 0 sales, 0 financings in 12 months
No attributed events yet. An event reaches this page only through a validated holding binding.
Who finances them?
0 loans, 0 lender groups
No recorded loans through trusted holdings.
Who backs them?
0 allocators, 0 rows
No institutional LP disclosure resolved to this manager.
People
Form ADV Schedule A, latest filing
- C•••• B•••••• General Counsel since 2010-02 also on pe
- S•••• P•••• S••••••••• Chief Compliance Officer since 2011-10 also on pe
What is changing?
- Vehicle first reported Apr 2, 2012 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Apr 2, 2012 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Apr 2, 2012 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Apr 2, 2012 (observed) ••• Locked
- First ADV filing on the tape Apr 2, 2012 (observed) ••• Locked
Across DFXHow records are bridgedBridged by shared CRD, CIK or SEC fund id only; the same institution’s PE portfolio companies and its real estate holdings stay on their own graphs.
Not yet on record: properties held, institutional LPs.