DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C••••••••
As of · this company's identity; ownership and add-ons carry their own dates
- Held since
- Feb 20, 2020 · 6.7 yr
- Owners
- 2 of 2 on record
- Add-ons
- 0
- Transactions
- 4
- Latest transaction
- Feb 20, 2020
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
As of · this company's identity; ownership and add-ons carry their own dates
What matters now
- +1sponsor funds on Form ADV
Its sponsor, G•••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••, went from 12 to 13 private equity funds on its Form ADV.
New vehicles at the sponsor are capital arriving: it can keep funding this roll-up rather than sell it to fund the next one.
FactSEC Form ADV, Schedule DFor Lenders, sell-side bankers
Buy and build
0 add-ons on record
- Sponsor
- G•••••• C•••••• P••••••• L••
- Add-ons 12m / 24m / total
- 0 / 0 / 0
- Latest add-on
- unknown
- States entered
- no add-on location on record
Company
- Employees
- unknown
- Founded
- unknown
- Current owner since
- Feb 20, 2020
- Owners on record
- 2 (2 current)
- Add-ons
- 0 (0 in 24 months)
Owners through time
2
- Feb 20, 2020transaction announcementG•••••• C•••••• P••••••• L•• Platformactiveheld 6.6 yearsPress release
- Feb 20, 2020transaction announcementG•••••• C•••••• P••••••• L•• Platformactiveheld 6.6 yearsPress release
Transactions
2
- Feb 20, 2020 Majority recapitalization of this company · Not disclosedParties: L•••••• I••••••••• L•• (Buy-side adviser) confirmed, P•••••• C••• (Legal adviser) confirmed, J•• G••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, A•••••• G•••••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, G•••••• C•••••• P••••••• L•• (Sponsor) confirmed, C•••••• A••••••• L•• (Lender) confirmed, T•• G•••• (Lender) confirmed, C•••••••• (Target) confirmedFactPress release
- Feb 20, 2020 Majority recapitalization of this company · Not disclosedParties: L•••••• I••••••••• L•• (Buy-side adviser) confirmed, P•••••• C••• (Legal adviser) confirmed, J•• G••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, A•••••• G•••••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, G•••••• C•••••• P••••••• L•• (Sponsor) confirmed, T•• G•••• (Lender) confirmed, C•••••• A••••••• L•• (Lender) confirmed, C•••••••• (Target) confirmedFactPress release
Events
2
- Feb 20, 2020••• LockedTransaction announced Press release
- Feb 20, 2020••• LockedTransaction announced Press release
Not yet on record: employees, founding year.