DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A••••• G••••
As of · this company's identity; ownership and add-ons carry their own dates
- Held since
- Jan 6, 2020 · 6.8 yr
- Owners
- 2 of 4 on record
- Add-ons
- 0
- Transactions
- 6
- Latest transaction
- Nov 8, 2022
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
As of · this company's identity; ownership and add-ons carry their own dates
Nothing material in the last 365 days. Last change: 8 Nov 2022, ••• Locked.
Buy and build
0 add-ons on record
- Sponsor
- S•• E•••••••
- Add-ons 12m / 24m / total
- 0 / 0 / 0
- Latest add-on
- unknown
- States entered
- no add-on location on record
Company
- Employees
- unknown
- Founded
- unknown
- Current owner since
- Jan 6, 2020
- Owners on record
- 4 (2 current)
- Add-ons
- 0 (0 in 24 months)
Owners through time
4
- Jan 6, 2020transaction announcementS•• E••••••• Platformactiveheld 6.7 yearsPress release
- Jan 6, 2020transaction announcementS•• E••••••• P••••••• L•• Platformexited Nov 8, 2022held 2.8 yearsFirm website
- date unknownE•••••••• Role unknownexitedFirm website
- date unknownS•• C•••••• A•••••••• L••• Role unknownactiveFirm website
Transactions
3
- Nov 8, 2022 Exit to a strategic buyer of this company · Not disclosedParties: V••••••• G•••• (Strategic acquirer) confirmed, P••• D••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, S•• E••••••• P••••••• L•• (Seller) confirmed, A••• H•••••••• (Management) confirmed, A••••• G•••• (Target) confirmedFactPress release
- Jan 6, 2020 Platform acquisition of this company · Not disclosedParties: C•••• C••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, S•• E••••••• (Sponsor) confirmed, A••• H•••••••• (Management) confirmed, A••••• G•••• (Target) confirmedFactPress release
- Jan 6, 2020 Platform acquisition of this company · Not disclosedParties: C•••• C••••• (Deal partner) confirmed, S•• E••••••• P••••••• L•• (Sponsor) confirmed, A••• H•••••••• (Management) confirmed, A••••• G•••• (Target) confirmedFactPress release
Events
3
- Nov 8, 2022••• LockedTransaction announced Press release
- Jan 6, 2020••• LockedTransaction announced Press release
- Jan 6, 2020••• LockedTransaction announced Press release
Not yet on record: employees, founding year.