This fund's name, 1 more limited partner and 8 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Private markets fund

103 12 ie (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
4
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
4
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
4
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$269M
one row per plan
Latest
Jul 31, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
4 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Local 111 Pension FundNot disclosedheld--Nov 30, 2024
Lumber Industry Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Ohio Operating Engineers Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Jul 31, 2025

+1 more limited partner in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Every row
11 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jul 31, 2025Ohio Operating Engineers Pension Planthis fund103 12 iePublic equity$184M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Operating Engineers Local 101 Pension Fundthis fund103 12 iePublic equity$66.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Lumber Industry Pension Planthis fund103 12 iePublic equity$12.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+8 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX