This fund's name, 2 more limited partners and 6 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Private markets fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 5
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cement Masons Union Local 592 Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Apr 30, 2025 |
| Central Pennsylvania Teamsters Defined Benefit Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Ibew Local 595 Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
+2 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Apr 30, 2025 | Cement Masons Union Local 592 Pension Plan | 103 12 ie | Private credit | $2.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Apr 30, 2025 | Sheet Metal Workers Pension Fund of Local Union No. 19 | 103 12 ie | Private credit | $7.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Ibew Local 595 Pension Plan | 103 12 ie | Private credit | $8.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+6 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- $8.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- $1.1Maskebsa.dol.gov
- $3.4Maskebsa.dol.gov
- $9.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- $5.0Maskebsa.dol.gov