DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Real Estate Fund Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
B••••••• W••••• P•••••••• L••
Real estate managerSEC-registered adviserunder $1B· Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Real estate manager, based in Harleysville, Pennsylvania, reporting $39.1M of real estate gross assets across 4 vehicles.
Composed from this manager's Form ADV filings and classification.
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates
- Real estate GAV
- $39.1M
- Current vehicles
- 4
- Properties held
- Not established
- Institutional LPs
- Not established
Form ADV, Schedule D, real estate vehicles summed
Form ADV, Schedule D 7.B.(1)
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates
Why this matters
- Graphs 2
Identifiers, size band and strategyCRD 288705 · SEC 801-110661ShowHide
What capital do they manage?
- Real estate GAV
- $39M GAV 2024sum of GAV over non-feeder, non-quarantined Real Estate Fund vehicles on the latest filing (a scale proxy, never fund size)
- Vehicles
- 4 current, 5 ever, 0 dropped0 feeders, 0 funds of funds
- First on the tape
- 2017the extract starts in 2011; an earlier history is not visible
- Latest filing
- Sep 19, 2024registered adviser
- Adviser RAUM
- $610Mthe whole adviser, all strategies; used for the quarantine test only
- Fund types on the latest filing
- Real Estate Fund 4, Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 2
- Latest vintage
- 2023from a fund name year or the first ADV report after the adviser's first filing
What do they say they do?
from vehicle names
- Strategy
- Unclassified
- Operator model
- unknown
- Property types
- not stated
- Markets
- not stated
- Business kind (site)
- WEALTH_MANAGER
Vehicles
5 on Form ADV
| Vehicle | Kind | GAV | Owners | Reported | Vintage | Lifecycle | Name says | LPs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B• C•••••• W•••••••• 2•••• L• ••• 805-8834534578 | fund | $12M GAV 2024 | 100 | 2023 to 2024 | 2023 | Deploying | ||
| B• C•••••• W•••••••• 2••• Q•• L• 805-8871424100 | fund | $10M GAV 2024 | 60 | 2023 to 2024 | 2023 | Deploying | ||
| B• C•••••• W•••••••• 2• 805-9461677744 | fund | $9M GAV 2024 | 61 | 2023 to 2024 | 2023 | Deploying | ||
| B• C•••••• F••• I•• L•• 805-4869704652 | fund | $9M GAV 2024 | 68 | 2020 to 2024 | 2020 | Harvesting |
1 dropped, re-typed or historical vehicles
| Vehicle | Kind | GAV | Owners | Reported | Vintage | Lifecycle | Name says | LPs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B• C•••••• C••• R••• E••••• F•••• L• 805-2880297951 | fund | $11M GAV 2022 | 67 | 2021 to 2022 | 2021 | Investing | Core |
What do they actually own?
0 trusted of 0 candidate bindings
No validated holdings yet. Candidate bindings stay off this page until their rule passes the blind-label gate.
What are they buying, selling and financing?
0 acquisitions, 0 sales, 0 financings in 12 months
No attributed events yet. An event reaches this page only through a validated holding binding.
Who finances them?
0 loans, 0 lender groups
No recorded loans through trusted holdings.
Who backs them?
0 allocators, 0 rows
No institutional LP disclosure resolved to this manager.
People
Form ADV Schedule A, latest filing
- N••••••• A•••••• B••••••• Managing Partner since 2017-05 also on pe
- M•••••• R••• R••••••••• Chief Compliance Officer since 2019-04 also on pe
What is changing?
- Vehicle first reported Jul 11, 2023 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Jul 11, 2023 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Mar 6, 2023 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Mar 23, 2021 (observed) ••• Locked
- Vehicle first reported Dec 4, 2020 (observed) ••• Locked
- First ADV filing on the tape May 18, 2017 (observed) ••• Locked
Across DFXHow records are bridgedBridged by shared CRD, CIK or SEC fund id only; the same institution’s PE portfolio companies and its real estate holdings stay on their own graphs.