The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
P••••••• E••••• A•••••••• L••
••• Locked
- Regulatory AUM
- $48B
- PE fund assets
- $48B
- PE funds
- 149
- Investments held
- 11 of 36
- Deals, last 12 months
- 7
- Geography Global,Asia,North America
- Last 12 months 7Most recent last monthPlatform deals 6
- Graphs 5
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 188 of 189 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 131 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Large capdefined by: proxy: $48.36bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-05-21
- Strategies
- PRIVATE CREDIT, SECONDARIES, SPECIAL SITUATIONS
Classification history (2)
- Sep 13, 2026Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R4: Private Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 188 of 189 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 131 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 14, 2012 to May 15, 2026
- RAUM
- $48Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 149
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $48Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $48Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $48Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-05-21, latest gav Real Estate Fund $19.3M, Private Equity Fund $48B, latest counts Real Estate Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 130, lifetime distinct Real Estate Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 188
- Employees
- 253
- Headquarters
- Beverly Hills, CA
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- Global, Asia, North America
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
- roles
- add on 1, unknown 25, platform 10
- period
- to 2026-08-13, from 2021-09-15, undated holdings 27, dated observations 18
- window
- last 2026-08-13, first 2021-09-15
- control
- control 9, unknown 27
- companies
- 34
- geography
- count 1, share 0.029, value CA, count 1, share 0.029, value IL, count 1, share 0.029, value MI
- investments
- 36
- seller kinds
- family 1, founder 1, corporate parent 1
- transactions
- 9
- cadence by year
- 2021 platforms 1, 2023 other deals 1, 2025 platforms 1, 2026 add ons 1, platforms 4, other deals 1
- platform add on
- add ons 1, platforms 10, add ons per platform 0.1
- sector known for
- 7
- disclosed value usd
- n 1, max $1.4B, min $1.4B
- sector distribution
- count 4, share 0.118, value industrial manufacturing, examples Norton Packaging, Tangent Technologies Company products are used, Petmate, Tangent Technologies, count 1, share 0.029, value aerospace defense, examples Unical Aviation Inc., count 1, share 0.029, value specialty distribution, examples Grand Appliance, count 1, share 0.029, value industrial services, examples Heat Controller
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- role legal adviser, shared 4, entity id bd2a5dfb-7e26-4b3f-928e-fdb1e6bd995c
- subsector distribution
- count 2, share 0.059, value miscellaneous manufacturing, examples Tangent Technologies Company products are used, Petmate, count 1, share 0.029, value chemical manufacturing, examples Norton Packaging, count 1, share 0.029, value aerospace defense, examples Unical Aviation Inc., count 1, share 0.029, value plastics rubber products, examples Tangent Technologies, count 1, share 0.029, value misc durable wholesale, examples Grand Appliance, count 1, share 0.029, value hvac plumbing mechanical, examples Heat Controller
34 companies on the graph (9 transactions); most in industrial manufacturing (4); 10 platforms and 1 add-ons; observed 2021 to 2026
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P••••••• E••••• D•••••• C••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $758M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••• V••• C••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $303M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• C••••• O••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $259M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• C••••• O••••••••• F••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $76.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• V••••• B• P••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $60.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• O•••••• W•••• P••••••••• V• I••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $50.8M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• T••• P••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $47.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••• V•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $39.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• R•• F•• C• P••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $35.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• A•••••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $20.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• R•••• P••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $12.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• P•••••• P••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $7.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• F••• V• C••••• I• P••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $5.6M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $12B as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••• V• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $151M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••• V• P• C••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $101M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• P•••••• D• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $76.8M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• C••••••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $70.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• H•••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $21.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• E••••• F••• V• C••••• I• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• O•••••• C••••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $1.5B as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• E••••• M•• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $917M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• C••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Continuation vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $654M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• L••• C••••••••• O••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $484M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• I•••• P••••••••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $370M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••• V• P• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $328M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• L••• C••••••••• O•••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $242M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• I•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $88.8M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• O•••••• W•••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $81.6M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• M•• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $77.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• L••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $76.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• M••••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $74.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• I•• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $57.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• O•• S••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $47.8M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• V•••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $45.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• P•••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $44.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• U•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $26.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• O• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $19.6M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• P•••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $17.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• N•••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $13.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• P••••••• P••••••••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $6.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• S••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $5.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• W••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $4.8M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $952,468 as of May 26, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| P••••••• A•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $700,000 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• I•••• C••••••••• H•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $2.3B as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••• V• C••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $223M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• C••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $58.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• C••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• V• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $55.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• C••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $43.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• D•• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $30.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• C••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• I• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $18.8M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• T•••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $12.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• L•• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $9.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• M•• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $7.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• S•••••• S••••••••• I• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Special situations fund | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $1.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• E••••• F••• V• C••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $22,272 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• P••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $7,000 as of Jun 18, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| P•••• C••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $3,105 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $15B as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Successor fundraising | |
| P••••••• I•• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $71.4M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• M••••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $25.2M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• C••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $19.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• T••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $15.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• L•••••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $15.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• B••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $14.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• L•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $473,915 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• P••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $224,000 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• E••••• S•••• C•• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $2.4B as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••• E••••• T•••• C••••••••• O••••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $251M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• E••••• T•••• C••••••••• O•••••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $109M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• C•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $63.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••• T•••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $52.0M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• C•••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $42.2M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• S•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $23.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• P••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $18.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• K•••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $16.4M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• L••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $12.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• W• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $6.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• S•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $118,580 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••• S•••••• S•••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Special situations fund | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $20,663 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• S•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• P••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $17.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• Q•••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $7.5M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• S••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $4.1M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• G••••••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $308,001 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••• P•••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $42,010 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• S••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $5,512 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| P••••••• E••••• S••• C••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $7.0B as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V••••• J• H•••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $118M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• E••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $25.4M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• C••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $16.4M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• B••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $8.9M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• I•••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $2.7M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• P•• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $1.3M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• B••••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• •••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $1.2M as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• D••• B••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $675,411 as of May 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| P••••••• S•••• C••••• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $224,448 as of Jul 22, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| P••••••• P•••••• 7• P••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $57,418 as of Jul 22, 2020 | no Form D | Wound down |
Showing 100 of 187 funds on this record. Private Equity Intelligence opens the rest of this record's rows.
- J•••• K••••••• · Co-President · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- J•••• K••••••• · Co-President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• K••••••• · Co-President · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- J•••• K••••••• · Co-President · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- L•••• S••••• · Co-President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T• T•• G•••• · Chairman and CEO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•• W•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••• K•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•• K•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- D•• K•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- J••• D•••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• L•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• B••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• A•• S••••• · Manager · since Dec 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- N••••• E••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- N••••• E••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- P••• N•••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• W•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S•••••••• B••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T• T•• G•••• · Manager · since Dec 1, 1997 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- H•••• C• G•••• · Trustee · since Jan 1, 1999 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R•••••• J•••••• L•••••• · Trustee · since Dec 1, 2010 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• H•••••• · General Counsel And Secretary · since Apr 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••• A•• S••••• · Chief Financial Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
2 former (kept with end dates)
- E•• M••••• K••••••• · Evp / S•••••• Counsel / Asst. Secretary · Oct 1, 2003 to Mar 31, 2019 Inference
- S••••• K•••••• A•••••• · General Counsel And Secretary · Jul 1, 2018 to Mar 29, 2020 Inference
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 13, 2026 | Add-on acquisition | G•••• A•••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | prnewswire.com |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Platform acquisition | L••• F•••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | p•••••••••.com |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Platform acquisition | T•••••• T••••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | prnewswire.com |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Exit to a strategic buyer | T•••••• T••••••••• | Strategic acquirer (confirmed) | prnewswire.com |
| Jun 23, 2026 | Platform acquisition | T•••••• T••••••••• C•••••• p••••••• a•• u••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | p•••••••••.com |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Exit to a strategic buyer | H••• C••••••••• | Seller (confirmed) | p•••••••••.com |
| May 11, 2026 | Exit to a strategic buyer | U••••• A••••••• I••• | Seller (confirmed) | prnewswire.com |
| May 5, 2026 | Platform acquisition | I•••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | prnewswire.com |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Majority investment | N••••• P•••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | monroecap.com |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Platform acquisition | H••••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | p•••••••••.com |
| Sep 29, 2023 | Majority investment | C••• • B••••••• G•••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | littlejohnllc.com |
| Sep 15, 2021 | Platform acquisition | P•••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | petmate.com |
| date unknown | Exit to a strategic buyer | P•••••••• | Strategic acquirer (confirmed) | exponentpe.com |
- P••• H••• G•••• L•• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2013
- C••••• S••••• S••••••••• •••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2023
- P•• P••••••• L• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2024
- V••••••••• S••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2023
- I••••••• N•••••• C•••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- D• I••••••••• • S••••••••• C••• L••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- M•••••• C•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2020
- B••• J••••• B••• • C•• L••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2024
- I••••••• P• G•• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- U•• G•••• A• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2015
- U•• F•••••••• S••••••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- M••••• S•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2024
- S••••• C•••••• P•• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2020
- V••••• C•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2020
- M•••••• C•••••• S•••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- U•• S••••••••• A• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- I••••••• A•••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- M••••• C•••••• M••••••••• A••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 29, 2026
- A••••• • B••• 1 shared · one time · last Jul 31, 2026
- B•• C•••••• M•••••• C•••• 1 shared · one time · last Sep 15, 2021
- R•••••• J•••• • A••••••••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last May 5, 2026
- B••• S••••••••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Sep 29, 2023
- M•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Aug 13, 2026
- D••• • C••••••• L•• 4 shared · strong · last Jul 31, 2026
- W•••••• F••• • G•••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last May 5, 2026
- A••••• • B••• 1 shared · one time · last Sep 15, 2021
- P••••••••• P••••• S••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L• $300M pa.gov
- P••••••••• P••••• S••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V• L••• $300M pa.gov
- P••••••••• P••••• S••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••••• I•• L••• $300M pa.gov
- P••••••••• P••••• S••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••••• L••• $125M pa.gov
- P••••••••• P••••• S••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• S•••• C•• F•••• L••• $160M pa.gov
- N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I••• L••• $200M osc.ny.gov
- N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• $20.0M osc.ny.gov
- N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• $20.0M osc.ny.gov
- A••••• P•••••••• F••• C••••••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V•• L••• $50.0M apfc.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I••• L••• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V• L••• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V•• L••• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• S•••• C•• F•••• L••• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• $35.0M lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• $35.0M lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V•• L••• $75.0M lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in P••••••• E••••• C•••••• P••••••• V• L••• $50.0M lacers.org
- Sep 21, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 21, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 13, 2026••• Locked
- Jul 31, 2026••• Locked
- Jul 31, 2026••• Locked
- Jun 23, 2026••• Locked
- Jun 18, 2026
- May 15, 2026••• Locked
- May 11, 2026
- May 5, 2026••• Locked
- Jan 29, 2026••• Locked
- Dec 31, 2025••• LockedLp commitment disclosedFactL•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S•••••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
- Dec 4, 2025••• Locked
- Jan 2, 2024••• LockedLp commitment disclosedFactL•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S•••••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
- Dec 29, 2023••• LockedLp commitment disclosedFactL•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S•••••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
- Sep 29, 2023••• Locked
- Sep 15, 2021••• LockedPlatform investmentFactP••••••Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Feb 14, 2012••• Locked
P••••••• E••••• A•••••••• L•• is the same institution as 5 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth, Allocators, Private Credit and Real Estate Funds.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…